Synchronicity

The Tao of Dana  is my favorite blog.  Every blog always comes at the most perfect synchronous moment.  It’s insane.  

Once I started following her and taking her camps, even more good came my way.  

I was spiritual before following her, but she has helped lead me on to so many others. 

I’m now hooked on Pam Grout and Gabrielle Bernstein based off Dana’s recommendations.  

If you notice a blog or author that seems to pop up with exactly your thoughts, follow them, read their book list, reach out!  Amazing things will happen when you surround yourself (even electronically) with amazing people that lift your vibe 🙂 

Leave a Reply

