Fly


I had this message come to me twice today.  Once as this meme, and once in a video from Doreen Virtue I got a few days ago, but hadn’t had time to watch.  Two totally unrelated things.  Same message.

I can’t wait to see what comes.  

I’ve had multiple signs that I need to move forward with my dreams.  That I need to sit and truly decide what it is I want in my future.  

I’ve got my love, my amazing kids and the house that wraps me in warmth.  Now I need to find my purpose.

For 15 years it’s been raising my kids, and I haven’t regretted a second.  But, while that purpose will never be done, I see that everything I’ve gone through has pointed me in this direction.

I believe my purpose is to help people build themselves up from rock bottom.  

To find the hoarder who can’t tackle their full house, much less the emotions that go along and bring them light and freedom. 

To find the people who’ve been beaten down again and again and help them love themselves and be confident in that. To see that they are not victims, that, to quote Glinda, “Have had the power all along”.  

So, I’m going to do that. I’m going to fine tune this blog.  I’m going to figure out ways to get it out “there” and I’m going to live through example.  

Leave a Reply

