Line Em Up!!!


This is so incredibly true. Because no matter how cruel the ex was, something in you allowed it.  

Now, don’t get me wrong, I’m in NO way blaming you.  Not even a bit.  But look at it this way.  You are in control of everything in your life. Well, most things.  And you are absolutely in control of your reaction.

If someone treats you poorly, or pushes a boundary, you tell them so. But if you are in a relationship where boundaries are regularly blurred, and you stay, you need to ask yourself how that happened.  

Co dependence was my issue.  I was a people pleaser, a giver… my goal was to be perfect.  Well, now I’m divorced and definitely know I’m not perfect, and I’m blissfully happy.

So line up your ex’s.  What do you see?  Now look around you, at your life.  What do you dislike?  Likely, the two will give you massive clues to what is going on in your subconscious.  Once you know, you can work on fixing it.  And that, is an amazing amount of power to have. 

Leave a Reply

