Faith


This is my favorite meme. I have had it as my wall paper many times.  Why?  Because it’s true.  You have an equal chance of either, so focus on flying.

A year and a half ago I didn’t know what to do.  All I was, was a big ball of anxiety.  I worked and worked to quiet my mind and I kept hearing it.  “Have faith”.  Anytime I asked “what should I do, I’d hear “have faith”.  It was everywhere.

Finally, I took the advice.  I had faith.  I said yes.  I stopped worrying.  I believed people wanted to help.  And guess what.

I made STRIDES.  Things fell in my lap.  Life was easy.  Choices were obvious.  So try it.  Have faith.  Say yes.  Assume people are for you, not against you.  Get out of your way, and let yourself fly!!

Leave a Reply

