Soul mate


This big goofy mug makes my soul smile. He drives me insane, embarrasses me on walks when he sees another dog and has pulled my shoulder out of socket.  He has also cost me a ton of money in food and vet bills.  But ya know what? I wouldn’t trade it. 

I also share him with my ex.  I refuse to give him up.  He is one of the kids.  He travels with them.  

Someone asked what I was thankful for today in one of my groups and I posted him.  My kids are an obvious, plus I don’t post their pics.  But this guy.  

Few times in your live does an animal bind with you.  I’ve had him, and my cat CJ. Both will go down in my animal hall of fame. 

Leave a Reply

