Realization


I took a step back from all the spiritual stuff I was doing.  I felt that I was starting to take on too much and was missing the big picture.  Since stepping back, I’ve kept notes and realized a lot.

Writing these daily blogs seemed to help the most of everything I was doing.  When I stopped writing, everything else seemed to sort of slow down as well.

The mantras and prayer beads seemed to make me feel more crazy than spiritual.  Meditating though gives me lessons quickly and clearly.  

I’ve learned that my love vs money block is really more of “I don’t need no man” block, from an ancestor.  That I can make it all on my own and need no one else’s help.  This clearly blocks any sort of receiving.  

I’m letting this all go and am going to try to get back to daily writing.  Organizing the realizations that come to me.

Leave a Reply

